Last Chance for the Championship

The deadline for entries to the Australian Championship close on 10th December 2015. This is the last chance for those wishing to enter.

The Championship is already looking strong with 2 Grandmasters and 11 International Masters and is packed with Australia’s young talent.

The field includes 4 ex-champions.

Defending champion, and number 1 on the ACF list, IM Max Illingworth.

6 times Australian Champion, GM Darryl Johansen.

2008 Champion, and 6 times Grand Prix winner, IM Stephen Solomon.

3 times Champion, winner of the 2014 Reserves tournament, the Evergreen FM Doug Hamilton!